TGIF

It’s Friday and it’s time to prepare for the weekend. I need to keep motivated. I will have more time to exercise but that also means I have more time to eat. But I am determined to stay focused. I have exercised every day except Thursday but I made up for it today with a longer work out. It is all about the balance. I am realizing you can have a bad day or two, you just have to get back on track. While working out, I keep in the back of my mind that I need to cut about 500 calories everyday to lose a pound. That is motivation to keep going seeing as in my workout today I burned a good amount of that. This week has not been as hard as I thought it would be and it helps remind me I can keep it up. Not sure what else to add so I’ll end on that.

Today’s tip: Find what motivates you and keep that in your mind at all times. Every little bit helps.

Tomorrow’s goal: Workout for at least an hour and watch your calories.

Leave a Reply

